Jacob G. Padrón
Artistic Director

Kit Ingui
Managing Director


Nancy Meguerditchian
Business Manager
Ext. 209

Emily Goeler
Assistant Managing Director & Line Producer
Ext. 206

Geoffrey Molloy
AP/AR Specialist
Ext. 268

Katrina Frances Lewonczyk
Operations Manager
Ext. 252


Hope Chávez
Artistic Producer
Ext. 248

Mildred Ruiz-Sapp
Mellon Playwright-in-Residence

Steven Sapp
Mellon Playwright-in-Residence

Joey Reyes
Executive Assistant & Line Producer
Ext. 233

Cheyenne Barboza
Community Partnerships & Literary Associate
Ext. 202

Aleta E. Staton
Director of Learning & Community Organizing

Briana Williams
AmeriCorps Public Ally Learning & Community Organizing Assistant


Ryan Haddad (he/him)

Mason Alexander Park (they/them)

Bryce Pinkham (he/him)

Madeline Sayet (she/her)

Dexter J. Singleton (he/him)

Awoye Timpo (she/her)

Marketing & Communications

King Kenney
Director of Marketing & Communications
Ext. 255

Jill H. Coulter
Database Administrator
Ext. 210

Azaria Samuels
Audience Development & Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
Ext. 203

Nan Pincus
Content Marketing Manager

Audience Services

Carolyn Stockage
Patron Services Manager
Ext. 202

Griffin Kulp
Box Office Supervisor
Ext. 203


Elizabeth Monz
Director of Philanthropic Engagement
Ext. 237

Ann M.K. McLaughlin
Associate Director of Philanthropic Engagement
Ext. 234

Angela Nietopski
Development Operations Manager
Ext. 257


Nicole Bouclier
Director of Production
Ext. 251

Dylan Callery
Technical Director
Ext. 274

Allison Backhaus
Charge Scenic Artist
Ext. 263

Brian Fagan
Properties Manager
Ext. 388

Caitlin Dalton
Costume Shop Manager
Ext. 230