LEADERSHIP


Joshua Borenstein
Managing Director 

 

ARTISTIC


Drew Gray
Associate Producer
Ext. 248
drew.gray@longwharf.org
Emily Goeler
Executive Assistant
Ext. 206
emily.goeler@longwharf.org
Christine Scarfuto
Literary Manager
Ext. 267
christine.scarfuto@longwharf.org
Elizabeth Nearing
Community Engagement Manager
Ext. 269
elizabeth.nearing@longwharf.org
Aurelia Clunie
Community Engagement Associate
Ext. 269

aurelia.clunie@longwharf.or
Eric Ting
Associate Artist
Ext. 267
eric.ting@longwharf.org 


ADMINISTRATION


Kit Ingui
Associate Managing Director

Ext. 254
kit.ingui@longwharf.org
Nancy Meguerditchian 
Business Manager
Ext. 209
nancy.meguerditchian@longwharf.org
Katrina Frances
Operations Manager

Ext. 252
katrina.frances@longwharf.org
Geoffrey Molloy
Business Assistant
business.assistant@longwharf.org

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS


Steven Scarpa
Director of Marketing & Communications 
Ext. 255
steven.scarpa@longwharf.org 
Deena Nicol-Blifford
Marketing Manager
Ext. 242
deena.nicol@longwharf.org 
Jill Coulter
Database Administrator
Ext. 210
jill.coulter@longwharf.org 
Claire Zoghb 
Graphics Director 
Ext. 277
claire.zoghb@longwharf.org 

 

AUDIENCE SERVICES


Jill Coulter
Interim Box Officer Manager
Ext. 210
jill.coulter@longwharf.org 
Kristin Dupre Flores
Box Office Supervisor
kristin.flores@longwharf.org 
Carolyn Stockage
Group Sales Manager
carolyn.stockage@longwharf.org
Azaria Samuels
Audience Services Representative
azaria.samuels@longwharf.org

 

FRONT OF HOUSE


 

DEVELOPMENT


Elizabeth Monz
Director of Development
(203) 772-8237
elizabeth.monz@longwharf.org 
Nicholas Bussett
Corporate & Institutional Giving Manager

(203) 772-8265
nick.bussett@longwharf.org
Angela Koeth
Development Coordinator

(203) 772-8257
angela.koeth@longwharf.org
Ann McLaughlin 
Institutional Giving Consultant
(203) 772-8234
ann.mclaughlin@longwharf.org 
Kathy Cihi
Special Events Manager

(203) 772-8234
kathy.cihi@longwharf.org
 

 

EDUCATION


Madelyn Newman
Director of Education
Ext. 272
madelyn.newman@longwharf.org 
Julius L. Stone, Jr. 
Education Programs Manager
Ext. 294
julius.stone@longwharf.org
Ayla Davidson
Resident Teaching Artist
Ext. 271
ayla.davidson@longwharf.org
Treneé McGee
Resident Teaching Artist
Ext. 271
trenee.mcgee@longwharf.org

 

PRODUCTION


Nicole Bouclier
Interim Director of Production
Ext. 251
nicole.bouclier@longwharf.org
Mikey Rohrer
Interim Director of Technical Production

Ext. 222
mikey.rohrer@longwharf.org
Amy Stern
Resident Assistant Stage Manager

Ext. 227/278
amy.stern@longwharf.org 
 

 

COMPANY MANAGEMENT


Nick Bussett
Company Manager
Ext. 225
nick.bussett@longwharf.org
Max Hunt
Assistant Company Manager
Ext. 224
max.hunt@longwharf.org 

 

COSTUMES


Mary Readinger
Costume Shop Manager

Ext. 230
mary.readinger@longwharf.org
Samantha Abbott 
Assistant Costume Shop Manager
Ext. 264
samantha.abbott@longwharf.org

 

ELECTRICS


James Neylon
Light Board Operator/Electrician
Ext. 300

james.neylon@longwharf.org 

 

PROPERTIES


Brian Fagan
Properties Manager
Ext. 388 
brian.fagan@longwharf.org
Frank J. Alberino
Assistant Properties Manager
Ext. 226
frank.alberino@longwharf.org 
Jon Watanabe
Props Carpenter
Ext.226
jon.watanabe@longwharf.org
 

 

SCENIC ART


Allison Backhaus
Charge Scenic Artist

Ext. 263
allison.backhaus@longwharf.org
Rachel Reynolds
Scenic Artist
Ext. 275
rachel.reynolds@longwharf.org

 

SETS


Dylan Callery
Associate Technical Director

Ext. 274
dylan.callery@longwharf.org

 

SOUND


 

 

STAGE OPERATIONS