Mikey Rohrer
Technical Director
Ext. 222
mikey.rohrer@longwharf.org

Dylan Callery
Assistant Technical Director
Ext. 274
dylan.callery@longwharf.org

Ian Elmer
Master Carpenter
Ext. 263
ian.elmer@longwharf.org

Carpenters:

Michael Granier
Ext. 275
michael.granier@longwharf.org

Mike Siddell
Ext. 275
mike.siddell@longwharf.org

Justin Tomer
Ext. 275
justin.tomer@longwharf.org

(203) 787-4282